To contact a parish staff member or ministry coordinator please call 315-469-7789
(Mon.– Thurs. between 9AM and 3PM – Closed Fridays) or email info@ourladyofhopesyr.org

Reverend Christopher Ballard

Pastor

cballard@syrdio.org

Fran Greeley

Business Administrator

fran@ourladyofhopesyr.org

Sarah Remon

Secretary

info@ourladyofhopesyr.org

Steve Kenyon + Ken Kisktok

Maintenance

maintenance@ourladyofhopesyr.org

Steven Medicis

Director of Music

steven@ourladyofhopesyr.org

Peg Mincher

REA of Pre K – 5 and First Communion REA of Jr. & Sr. High and Confirmation Program

mmincher@syrdio.org

Donna Rawson

Evangelization Coordinator

drawson@syrdio.org

Pat John

RCIA Coordinator

RCIA@ourladyofhopesyr.org

Dale Aske

RCIA Coordinator

RCIA@ourladyofhopesyr.org

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add yourself to our Flocknote email list!

Parish Staff